SUNRIVER ANGLERS

FISHING - CONSERVATION - EDUCATION

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Thu, November 19, 2020 CLUB ZOOM MEETING & PRESENTATION featuring Kyle Schenk
Fri, October 23, 2020 FISH HOSMER LAKE - Tomorrow
Thu, October 15, 2020 OCTOBER MONTHLY MEMBER MEETING - Littleleaf Guide Service of Warm Springs
Thu, September 17, 2020 *VIRTUAL* MEETING/PRESENTATION - "Central Oregon Lakes" presented with Phil Fischer
Mon, April 20, 2020 *CANCELED* KOKANEE KARNIVAL - Youth Education
Thu, April 16, 2020 * CANCELED * April Angler Meeting
Thu, March 19, 2020 * CANCELED * March Angler Meeting
Thu, February 20, 2020 FEBRUARY MEETING: Tie and Pie
Thu, January 16, 2020 JANUARY MEETING: Handling and Photographing Fish and Fish Scenes
Mon, December 02, 2019 SUNRIVER ANGLERS HOLIDAY PARTY
Thu, November 21, 2019 NOVEMBER MEETING: ODF&W Fish Management and Invasive Species Removal
Wed, November 20, 2019 SUNRIVER ANGLERS HOLIDAY PARTY
Sat, November 16, 2019 ODF&W Youth Education Instructor Training/Certification
Mon, October 28, 2019 HOSMER LAKE MEMBER OUTING
Thu, October 17, 2019 OCTOBER MEETING: Master Fly Tyer and Angler, John Kreft
Thu, September 19, 2019 SEPTEMBER MEETING: Master Angler, Bob Maina
Thu, August 08, 2019 ANGLERS PICNIC
Thu, August 08, 2019 VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY to help with our 2019 ANGLERS PICNIC
Thu, July 18, 2019 JULY MEETING: Master Fly Angler, Tier, Photographer PHIL FISCHER - "Fly Fishing Hosmer Lake"
Thu, June 20, 2019 JUNE MEETING: Renowned Outdoorsman GARY LEWIS - "Utah Cutthroat Slam""
Sat, June 01, 2019 VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY to help with our 2019 YOUTH FREE FISH DAY
Thu, May 23, 2019 An Added EURO NYMPHING Member Outing - Two Groups on the Crooked River
Wed, May 22, 2019 INTRODUCTION TO FLY FISHING - Crooked River Member Outing
Thu, May 16, 2019 INTRO TO EURO NYMPHING Member Outing - Two Groups on the Crooked River
Mon, May 06, 2019 DAVIS LAKE MEMBER OUTING
Thu, April 18, 2019 APRIL MEETING: "Central Oregon Bass Fishing" with Renowned Fly Fisherman and Nature Photographer - Brian O'Keefe
Thu, March 21, 2019 MARCH MEETING - "What is Euro Nymphing"
Fri, March 08, 2019 NW FLY TYER & FLY FISHING EXPO
Thu, February 28, 2019 CENTRAL OREGON SPORTSMEN'S SHOW
Thu, February 21, 2019 FEBRUARY MEETING - "TIE & PIE"
Fri, February 08, 2019 COF WINTER SEMINAR
Thu, January 17, 2019 JANUARY MEETING - Russ Scott/Direct Adventures Guide Service
Wed, January 16, 2019 Sunriver Anglers Bimonthly Board Meeting
Mon, December 03, 2018 ANGLERS HOLIDAY PARTY
Thu, November 15, 2018 NOVEMBER MEETING - Juan Calvillo, "Redband Trout Waters"
Wed, November 14, 2018 WHAT THE RIVER - Upper Deschutes River Flow, Function, and Restoration
Wed, November 07, 2018 Sunriver Anglers Bimonthly Board Meeting
Thu, October 18, 2018 OCTOBER MEETING - Shaun Pigott & DarekStaab of the Deschutes Redband Trout Unlimited Chapter
Wed, October 17, 2018 HOSMER LAKE FISHING OUTING
Tue, October 16, 2018 DESCHUTES LAVA ISLAND FALLS FISH RESCUE - contact Shon Rae at srae@coid.org to volunteer and details
Tue, October 09, 2018 Pronghorn Lake Outing
Mon, September 24, 2018 Kokannee Karnival - Fish Hatchery Youth Education Volunteer Opportunity
Thu, September 20, 2018 September Monthly Meeting - Jason Borger, master fly-casting instructor and well known author.
Wed, September 12, 2018 Sunriver Anglers Board Meeting
Wed, September 05, 2018 Nine Miles Down the Upper Deschutes Kayak Trip with CFTD & TCKC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software